• Sherwood aerial view
  • 2021 Sherwood Chamber of Commerce Executive Committee and Board of Directors

  • 2020-board-of-directors.jpg
  • Chairman of the Board

    Keith Byrd
    First Security Bank

    Incoming Chairman
    Shelby Thomas
    Pulaski County School District


    Brian Kaelin
    First Arkansas Bank & Trust

  • 2021 Executive Committee

  • Dillon Eberle
    Eberle Insurance Agency

    Tonya Sexton
    First Electric Cooperative

    Kelly Watson
    Whit Davis Home & Hardware

    Myra Randolph
    Precepts for Powerful Living Church 

    Kellie Wall
    Sherwood Chamber of Commerce

  • 2021 Board of Directors

  • Drew Williams
    Baldwin & Shell Construction Co.

    Michele Phillips
    Michele Phillips & Company

    Pediatrics Plus

    Brandon DeGroat
    Centennial Bank 

    Jeff Lewis
    Eagle Bank


  • Happy Singh
    Warehouse Liquor

    Nicole DiMichele
    DiMichele Enterprises DBA McDonald's

    Andy Patel
    Best Western Inn/Comfort Inn & Suites

    Shawn Barnett
    CHI St. Vincent Medical Center North

    Mark Lee
    Motorsports Authority


  • Ex-Offico Members

  • Virginia Young 
    Mayor, City of Sherwood

  • Kellie Wall
    President/CEO Sherwood Chamber of Commerce

    Lieutenant Colonel Valerie Obrien
    Commander, 19th Healthcare Operations Squadron


  • Upcoming Events